CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC

CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE

Sale price€78,000.00
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup currently unavailable at COGNAC CAMUS - RECEPTION & EXPEDITION

CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE

COGNAC CAMUS - RECEPTION & EXPEDITION

Pickup currently unavailable

29 Rue Marguerite de Navarre
16100 Cognac
France

+33545322828

SHIPPING & DELIVERY CONDITIONS

Do you plan to order your cognac online ? Here is all the information you need about countries and delivery conditions, prices, our carrier, but also our packaging and the protection of your precious bottles. One thing is certain: your package is in good hands!

BEST-IN-CLASS SHIPPING

01

BEST-IN-CLASS SHIPPING

FAST AND SAFE

FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY
Preparation and shipping on the same day for orders placed before 15pm
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY
Preparation on Monday and shipping on the same day

In busy periods, such as sales periods, private sales and at the end of the year, preparation may take 24-48 hours longer.
PROTECTING YOUR BOTTLES

02

PROTECTING YOUR BOTTLES

A DISCREET AND SECURE PACKAGING

Our logistics team takes special takes special care over the packaging of your purchases.
All our bottles are secured in ergonomic and recyclable packaging which provides optimal protection during transport.

DELIVERY WITH LA POSTE SO COLISSIMO03

DELIVERY WITH LA POSTE SO COLISSIMO

RELIABLE AND FLEXIBLE

Delivery Monday to Friday at your home

IF NO ONE AT HOME
A missed-delivery card is left with an option to reschedule a second delivery. If this option is not chosen, the package will be available for collection form the post office for 5-10 working days.
Worldwide Shipping

04

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY FROM €13

DELIVERY IN FRANCE FROM €8

Our shipping rates vary depending on the destination of your order.
Delivery Rates

ABOUT TAXES

IN THE EU COUNTRIES
The prices displayed on our website www.camus.fr include the VAT rates of the country of destination. We are collecting VAT on sales within the EU, through the One-Stop Shop process, so shipping destination VAT rates apply automatically.

IN THE NON-EU COUNTRIES
Orders are exempted of EU VAT. Final price and shipping rate will be automatically calculated at checkout.
In some rare circumstances, Your order may be subject to local taxes and duties upon arrival in your country, which are levied once the package reaches your country. Any additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by you; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country, so you will need to contact your local customs office if you require further information.

NOTE FOR THE UNITED-KINGDOM
Orders shipped to the UK are exempt from EU VAT and are DDP compliant. Meaning duties and import taxes are automatically collected at checkout, so you should not have to pay any additional costs when you receive your parcel (Delivered Duty Paid). All this info is officially detailed on the DDP waybill and justify you should not be charged additional alcohol duties.

Disclaimer: if you have further questions about whether tax legislation applies to you, then you should contact local tax authorities or a tax professional. It is the responsibility of the client to get in touch with customs to resolve the clearance issue, and/or cover any fees, duties, or taxes should they occur.

Shipping spirits across borders is a complicated process, and in some rare circumstances can be subject to additional delivery time and/or fees for customs and import taxes. We use the latest technology to monitor every parcel, and will contact you and/or the postal service should a delivery require special attention. We use the latest technology to monitor every parcel, and will contact you and/or the postal service should a delivery require special attention.

Thank you for your understanding.
PRICE : 78,000€
PLEASE CONTACT US

Interested in the Jubilee 5.50 line? Do reach out via the contact form above, one ambassador from LES ATELIERS CAMUS shall comeback to you swiftly.

---

Capturing the essence of time

Jubilee 5.50 captures the story of Cyril Camus and his family

His travels forged his resolutely international view of the world and enriched his family heritage, which boasts five generations of entrepreneurs. It is to this perfect alchemy of tradition and innovation that Jubilee 5.50 pays tribute.

The Jubilee 5.50 blend is the culmination of a complex operation aimed at bringing out the organoleptic qualities of five exceptional cognacs by blending them without masking them, just as elementary colors complement without overpowering each other.

Drawing his inspiration from a 1971 Cognac de Petite Champagne distilled 50 years ago and sourced from the family reserve, our Cellar Master chose to blend five cognacs, each characterized by floral, fruity, gourmet and rancio notes. These aromatic notes reflect the most distinctive aromas of Cognac in its purest form. Jubilee 5.50 was born from the alliance of these five Cognacs. In a superb amber color, these five exceptional eaux-de-vie shine with their unique personality and perfect expression. Cognacs as they are— authentic and without any pretense.

The intense nose evokes a marriage of plums and dates, subtly sprinkled with white blossom. At the first sip, we taste the sweetness of currants, leading us through an oriental market where the freshness and delicacy of green tea come together. The long, fresh finish is even more delicate, with notes of aged citrus fruits discreetly followed by hints of roasted hazelnuts.

Blending titanium and aluminum with fine jewelcraft and using highprecision components from the aeronautics and automobile industries, the Jubilee 5.50 line introduces new tasting rituals and ushers Cognac into a new age.

Only 50 pieces will be produced, a number that celebrates the jubilee of a man who now shares the legacy of the generations that preceded him. Fifty, symbolizing harmony, creativity and open-mindedness in a constantly changing world.

With over 300 components, the Jubilee 5.50 tasting table is also a masterpiece of technical prowess. The 16mm tray is the largest piece of rose gold anodized aluminum ever made in France. Ten continuous days is the time the tray spends in the machining facility to achieve an unparalleled degree of precision. Attention to detail is given to each piece, down to the smallest screw, individually polished and stained. Mounted on jacks, the decanters and glasses rise and slide to serve the precious Cognac. You can taste while admiring the tray’s detailed work. Because on the openwork card, a large glass plate reveals semiprecious stones, encapsulated in titanium tubes. Amber, blue agate, malachite and mother-of-pearl mark the cities most significant in Cyril Camus’ voyage of discovery: Cognac, Boston, Moscow, Shanghai.

In total, only 5 tasting tables will be produced, the other 45 bottles being offered in their unique display case.

Fast & Safe Delivery

Best-in-class Shipping:

• in France, Belgium, Andorra & Monaco from 8€ and free from 150€ of purchase

• in Europe and International from €13

• with La Poste - Colissimo, a reliable and flexible carrier

A discreet and secure packaging:

All our bottles are secured in ergonomic and recyclable packaging which provides optimal protection during transport.

Fast & Safe Delivery

Best-in-class Shipping:

• in France, Belgium, Andorra & Monaco from 8€ and free from 150€ of purchase

• in Europe and International from €13

• with La Poste - Colissimo, a reliable and flexible carrier

A discreet and secure packaging:

All our bottles are secured in ergonomic and recyclable packaging which provides optimal protection during transport.

Customer Service

You have a question ? We are at your disposal (in French and in English).

Contact us from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.:

• By e-mail to info@camus.fr

• On our Chat (bubble at the bottom right of your screen)

• By telephone : 05 45 32 28 28

Customer Service

You have a question ? We are at your disposal (in French and in English).

Contact us from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.:

• By e-mail to info@camus.fr

• On our Chat (bubble at the bottom right of your screen)

• By telephone : 05 45 32 28 28

CO2 neutral

Camus is committed to protecting the environment through many initiatives:

• resource preservation by using eco-designed shipping boxes

• reduction of our carbon footprint with the Planet Offsetting program

• caring for our terroir at the heart of the Borderies vineyards thanks to our High Environmental Value (HVE) certification

MORE INFO

CO2 neutral

Camus is committed to protecting the environment through many initiatives:

• resource preservation by using eco-designed shipping boxes

• reduction of our carbon footprint with the Planet Offsetting program

• caring for our terroir at the heart of the Borderies vineyards thanks to our High Environmental Value (HVE) certification

MORE INFO

fast & safe delivery

Worldwide Delivery from €13. Secure & discreet packaging.

CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC
CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 TASTING TABLE - CAMUS COGNAC

CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 BUREAU DE DÉGUSTATION

Prix de vente€78,000.00
Epuisé

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Récupération actuellement indisponible à COGNAC CAMUS - RECEPTION & EXPEDITION

CAMUS COGNAC JUBILEE 5.50 BUREAU DE DÉGUSTATION

COGNAC CAMUS - RECEPTION & EXPEDITION

Récupération actuellement indisponible

29 Rue Marguerite de Navarre
16100 Cognac
France

+33545322828

CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISONS

Prévoyez-vous de commander votre cognac en ligne ? Voici toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin concernant les pays et les conditions de livraison, les tarifs, notre transporteur, mais aussi nos emballages et la protection de vos précieuses bouteilles. Une chose est sûre : votre colis est entre de bonnes mains !

Achetez maintenant votre cognac VS, cognac VSOP, cognac XO et cognac EXTRA...
Livraison de qualité rapide et sûre

01

UNE LIVRAISON DE QUALITÉ RAPIDE ET SÛRE

POUR LES COMMANDES PASSÉES

DU LUNDI AU VENDREDI
Préparation et expédition le jour même pour toutes les commandes passées avant 15h
SAMEDI ET DIMANCHE
Préparation dès le lundi suivant et expédition le jour même

En période de forte affluence telles que les soldes, les ventes privées ou les fêtes de fin d'année, nos délais de préparation peuvent être allongés de 24h à 48h.
Protection de vos colis

02

PROTECTION DE VOS COLIS

UN EMBALLAGE DISCRET ET SÉCURISÉ

Notre service logistique apporte un soin particulier à l'emballage de vos précieux liquides.
Toutes nos bouteilles sont sécurisées dans des emballages ergonomiques et recyclables qui assurent une protection optimale lors du transport.

Livraison via La Poste Colissimo03

LIVRAISON VIA LA POSTE - COLISSIMO

DES SERVICES FIABLES ET FLEXIBLES

Livraison du lundi au vendredi chez vous

EN CAS D'ABSENCE
Un avis de passage est laissé et une 2ème livraison peut être proposée, sinon votre colis sera mis en instance en bureau de poste pour une durée de 5 à 10 jours ouvrés.
Livraison à l'international

04

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE À PARTIR DE 8€

LIVRAISON À L'INTERNATIONAL À PARTIR DE 13€

Nos tarifs d'expédition varient selon la destination de votre commande. Un simulateur de coût est disponible dans votre panier.
Tarifs de livraison

À PROPOS DES TAXES

DANS LES PAYS DE L'UE
Les prix affichés sur notre site web www.camus.fr incluent la TVA du pays de destination. Nous collectons la TVA sur les ventes au sein de l'UE, via le processus de guichet unique, de sorte que les taux de TVA de destination s'appliquent automatiquement.

DANS LES PAYS HORS DE L'UE
Les commandes sont exonérées de TVA européenne. Le prix final et les frais d'expédition seront automatiquement calculés dans le panier.
Dans certaines circonstances rares, votre commande peut être soumise à des frais de douane et des taxes d’importation à l'arrivée dans le pays de destination. Ces frais peuvent vous être demandés par les douanes une fois que le colis entre dans votre pays. Tous ces possibles frais supplémentaires de dédouanement sont à votre charge : nous n'avons aucun contrôle dessus et ne pouvons pas les prévoir. Les politiques douanières varient considérablement d'un pays à l'autre. Nous vous prions donc de contacter votre bureau de douane local si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations.

NOTE POUR LE ROYAUME-UNI
Les commandes de plus de 160€ Hors Taxes (135 £) expédiées au Royaume-Uni sont exonérées de TVA européenne et sont conformes au code incoterm DDP signifiant " Delivered Duty Paid" qui peut se traduire en français par "rendu droits acquittés". Les frais et les risques liés au transport de marchandise sont à la charge du vendeur. Autrement dit, les frais de douane et les taxes d’importation sont automatiquement collectés dans votre panier lors du passage de la commande. Vous ne devriez donc pas avoir à payer de frais supplémentaires lorsque vous recevrez votre colis (Delivered Duty Paid). Toutes ces informations sont officiellement détaillées sur le bordereau d'expédition conforme DDP et justifient que vous ne devez pas payer des frais de douane supplémentaires sur votre commande.

Si vous avez d'autres questions sur l'application de la législation fiscale dans votre situation, merci de contacter les autorités fiscales locales ou un professionnel de la fiscalité. Il est de la responsabilité du client d'entrer en contact avec les douanes pour résoudre le problème de dédouanement et/ou de couvrir les frais, droits ou taxes le cas échéant.

L'expédition de spiritueux au-delà des frontières est un processus compliqué et, dans de rares cas, elle peut donner lieu à des délais de livraison supplémentaires et/ou à des frais de douane et des taxes d'importation. Nous utilisons les dernières technologies pour contrôler chaque colis et nous vous contacterons et/ou nous contacterons le service postal si une livraison nécessite une attention particulière.

Nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et votre compréhension.
PRIX : 78,000€
VEUILLEZ NOUS CONTACTER

Notre​ ligne Jubilee 5.50 vous intéresse ? Contactez​-​nous via le formulair​e ​​​ci-dessus, un ambassadeur ​​LES ATELIERS CAMUS prendra contact avec vous rapidement.

---

Capturer l’essence du temps

Jubilee 5.50 capture l’histoire d’un homme et de sa famille, celle de Cyril Camus.

Ses voyages ont forgé sa vision résolument internationale du monde, et enrichi son héritage familial fort de 5 générations d’entrepreneurs. C’est à cette alchimie parfaite entre tradition et innovation que Jubilee 5.50 rend hommage.

L’assemblage de Jubilee 5.50 est l’aboutissement d’un exercice très complexe destiné à sublimer les qualités organoleptiques de 5 cognacs d’exception, en les mélangeant sans les masquer, de la même façon que les couleurs élémentaires se complètent mais ne s’annulent pas.

En puisant son inspiration dans ce Cognac de Petite Champagne 1971 distillé il y a 50 ans et issu de la réserve familiale, notre Maître de Chai a choisi d’ajouter 4 cognacs caractérisés respectivement par des notes florales, fruitées, gourmandes et de rancio. Ces notes aromatiques symbolisent les arômes les plus représentatifs du Cognac dans sa forme la plus élevée. De l’alliance de ces 5 Cognacs est né Jubilee 5.50. Dans une superbe robe ambrée, ces 5 eaux-de-vie d’exception expriment leur personnalité unique et leur expression parfaite. Des Cognacs tels qu’ils sont, authentiques et sans artifice.

Le nez intense évoque un mariage de prunes et de dattes subtilement saupoudré de fleurs blanches. A la première gorgée, la bouche restitue la douceur de raisins de Corinthe pour nous entraîner dans un marché oriental où se mêlent la fraîcheur et la délicatesse d’un thé vert. La finale longue et fraîche gagne en délicatesse sur des agrumes patinés discrètement suivie par des notes de noisettes grillées.

Mêlant le titane et l’aluminium à la haute joaillerie, associant des mécanismes de haute précision utilisés dans l’industrie aéronautique ou automobile, la ligne Jubilee 5.50 ouvre de nouveaux rituels de consommation et transporte le Cognac par-delà les âges.

Seulement 50 pièces seront produites, une série très limitée en coffrets ou en bureaux de dégustation. 50 pour célébrer le jubilé d’un homme qui partage aujourd’hui l’héritage des générations qui l’ont précédé. 50 pour symboliser l’harmonie, la créativité et l’ouverture d’esprit dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution.

Composé de plus de 300 pièces, le bureau Jubilee 5.50 est un concentré de prouesses techniques. 10 jours, sans interruption c’est le temps que passe le plateau en centrale d’usinage pour offrir un degré de précision inégalé. Le détail est apporté à chaque pièce, jusqu’à la moindre vis, individuellement polie et teintée. Montés sur vérins, les carafes et verres s’élèvent, coulissent pour délivrer le précieux Cognac. L’on peut alors le déguster en admirant les détails du plateau. Car sur la carte ajourée, une immense plaque de verre révèle des pierres semi-précieuses, encapsulées dans des tubes en titane. Ambre, agate bleue, malachite et nacre marquent les villes les plus significatives dans les voyages initiatiques de Cyril Camus : Cognac, Boston, Moscou, Shanghai.

Au total, seules 5 bureaux de dégustation seront produits, les 45 autres carafes étant proposées dans leur coffret unique.

Livraison rapide & sûre

Une livraison de qualité :

• en France, Belgique, Andorre & Monaco à partir de 8€ et offerte dès 150€ d'achats

• en Europe et à l'international à partir de 13€

• via La Poste - Colissimo, un transporteur fiable et flexible

Un emballage discret et sécurisé :

Toutes nos bouteilles sont sécurisées dans des emballages ergonomiques et recyclables qui assurent une protection optimale lors du transport.

INFOS & TARIFS

Livraison rapide & sûre

Une livraison de qualité :

• en France, Belgique, Andorre & Monaco à partir de 8€ et offerte dès 150€ d'achats

• en Europe et à l'international à partir de 13€

• via La Poste - Colissimo, un transporteur fiable et flexible

Un emballage discret et sécurisé :

Toutes nos bouteilles sont sécurisées dans des emballages ergonomiques et recyclables qui assurent une protection optimale lors du transport.

INFOS & TARIFS

Service client

Vous avez une question ? Nous sommes à votre disposition (en français et en anglais).

Contactez-nous du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h :

• Par e-mail à info@camus.fr

• Sur notre Chat (bulle en bas à droite de votre écran)

• Par téléphone : 05 45 32 28 28

Service client

Vous avez une question ? Nous sommes à votre disposition (en français et en anglais).

Contactez-nous du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h :

• Par e-mail à info@camus.fr

• Sur notre Chat (bulle en bas à droite de votre écran)

• Par téléphone : 05 45 32 28 28

Eco-responsable

Camus s’engage pour l’environnement au travers de plusieurs initiatives :

• préservation des ressources grâce à l’éco-conception de nos cartons d’expéditions

• atténuation de nos émissions carbone avec le programme de compensation Planet

• valorisation de notre vignoble des Borderies certifié Haute Valeur Environnementale Niv. 3

PLUS D'INFOS

Eco-responsable

Camus s’engage pour l’environnement au travers de plusieurs initiatives :

• préservation des ressources grâce à l’éco-conception de nos cartons d’expéditions

• atténuation de nos émissions carbone avec le programme de compensation Planet

• valorisation de notre vignoble des Borderies certifié Haute Valeur Environnementale Niv. 3

PLUS D'INFOS

Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet

livraison rapide & sûre

Offerte dès 150€ d'achats en France, Belgique, Andorre & Monaco.