COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE

COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE

With our Cognac de Caractère collection, we bring you a cognac that is as close as possible to your taste and aesthetic preferences. The collection is a variation of three different accents of an intensely aromatic cognac. It also allows you to personalize your bottle and create a unique cognac, to be enjoyed or to give as a gift, to please the eyes, the nose and the palate.
From the vine to the glass, through our stills and our aging cellars, our Camus craftsmen have fashioned for you this collection of cognacs to be explored as you wish: flowers, fruits or spices reveal their potency here and offer you an aromatic journey that is as close as possible to your senses.

Personalize this iconic bottle to suit your tastes!
Modern and elegant, this 70cl bottle is used by our Cellar Master to preserve all the aromatic variations that she creates in her continuous search for the most perfect refinement. Add your own touch to make it reflect your personality and make your tastings and gifts even more exceptional.
1. Start by choosing the aromatic accent that best suits the person for whom this Cognac will be made: Floral, Fruity, Spicy
2. Select the color of the label, the cork, and the braid
3. Finally, add the name of the person who is going to enjoy this unique Cognac

Filters

€
to
€
3 products
Sort by
Sort by
CAMUS COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE - FRUITY ACCENT (70cl - 40%)
Sale price€130.00
CAMUS COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE - SPICY ACCENT (70cl - 40%)
Sale price€130.00
CAMUS COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE - FLORAL ACCENT (70cl - 40%)
Sale price€130.00

fast & safe delivery

Worldwide Delivery from €13. Secure & discreet packaging.

COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE

COGNAC DE CARACTÈRE

Avec notre collection Cognac de Caractère, nous vous apportons un cognac au plus près de vos préférences gustatives et esthétiques. Déclinaison en trois accents différents d’un cognac intensément aromatique, la collection vous permet aussi de personnaliser à souhait votre bouteille et créer un cognac unique, à apprécier ou offrir, pour le plaisir des yeux, du nez et du palais.
De la vigne au verre, en passant par nos alambics et nos chais de vieillissement, nos artisans du savoir-faire Camus ont façonné pour vous cette collection de Cognacs à découvrir au gré de vos envies : fleurs, fruits ou épices révèlent ici leur puissance et vous offrent un voyage aromatique au plus près de vos sens.

Personnalisez au gré de vos envies ce flacon iconique !
Moderne et élégant, ce flacon de 70cl est utilisé par notre Maître de Chai pour préserver toutes les variations aromatiques qu’elle crée dans sa recherche continue du raffinement le plus absolu. A votre tour, ajoutez-y votre touche pour en faire le miroir de votre personnalité et rendre vos dégustations et vos cadeaux encore plus exceptionnels.
1. Commencez par choisir l’accent aromatique qui convient le mieux à la personne pour qui ce Cognac sera façonné : Floral, Fruité, Épicé,
2. Sélectionnez la couleur de l’étiquette, du bouchon et du galon,
3. Enfin apposez le nom de la personne qui dégustera ce Cognac unique.